Road Gems Car Club Summer Social Agenda 2017

Our intent was to schedule an event or two throughout the summer months to gather with whomever would like to go on the following outings. All food and drink expenses will be at your own expense.

Sunday, May 21, 20175th Annual Valley Car Show – Valley, NE

Meet at the Roadhouse at 11:00 am – Leave at 12:00 pm

Registration day of show 9:00 till 12:00, Judging 1:00 till 3:00, Awards 3:30 sharp

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

Friday, June 2, 2017 – Quick Cruise Night to Wisner’s 529 Restaurant for Fun, Food, and Friends

Leave from the Roadhouse at 6:00 pm – Wisner’s Car Club Members have been asked to join us J

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – Road Gems Car Club Meeting Night

Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Good Guys Giant Car Show 2017 – 3rd Speedway Motors Day at the Hay

          North Haymarket Festival & Sports District – Lincoln – Leave the Roadhouse at 10:00 am

Sunday, June 18, 2017 – Happy Father’s Day!

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – 17th Annual Car, Truck, Tractor, and Cycle Show – Hooper, NE

          Registration 8:00-12:00 pm, Awards 4:00 pm,  Parade 5:00 pm, Fireworks at Dusk

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – H & H All Chevy Show – Celebrating 20 years – 84th & L St. – Omaha, NE

          Registration 9:00-12:00 pm, Show Time 11:00-3:00 FREE – Leave the Roadhouse at 10:00 am

Friday, July 21, 2017 – Pilger Days Car Show – More details to come

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Road Gems Sunday Cruise to Pop-N-Docs – Decatur, NE

          Leave from the Roadhouse at 1:00 pm

Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Cuming County Fair – Parade

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – 26th Annual All Ford Show – Platte Valley Mustang Car Club – Columbus, NE

Registration 8:00-12:00 pm, Trophies 4;00 – Leave Roadhouse at 11:00 am

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Wisner Car Show and Shine – Wisner Park – Wisner, NE

          Registration 9:00-12:00, Band 2:00 or 3:00?, BBQ Cook Off 4:00

Saturday, September 16, 2017Last Fling Poker Run Cruise & Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – Last Fling Till Spring Car Show & Craft Show!